Catalogue# : KVITNU 46
Released: 20.09.2016
Formats: CD / Digital download

Raw electric impulses, heavy isolated beats and rough dirty soundscapes. Overloaded machines are set free to communicate with each other, to create their logic of noise story. Analog and digital collide together in order to breed pure perverse and neural sonic carcass of contaminated harmony between open sound violence and discipline.

Music by Redukt.
Design by Zavoloka.

01. Ooth (06:00)
02. Otho (06:36)
03. Htoo (06:18)
04. Otoh (05:08)
05. Tooh (08:46)