Catalogue#: KVITNU 63
Released: 27.02.2019
Formats: CD / Download

A great space odyssey continues.

This time we bring you a chronicle of ten futuristic novels that will tell us about heroic deeds and great sacrifices, legends about invincible catastrophes and the birth of supernovas, tales of cosmic loneliness and great ethereal love.

On this journey we will plunge into a new study of mystical atmospheres and fly further deep inside of ourselves, into the depths of the world of Oruwu.

These are ten wistful and emotional songs about relation of the technology and nature of unknown planets. Each etude is intensely concise and impeccably complete in it’s own drama scale.

Pay a special delicate attention to this music and you will not want to turn it off. With every new listening you will be taken to a fascinating dream journey to a new space horizons through the centre of yourselves.


Music by Voin Oruwu
Artwork paintings by Dmytro Fedorenko
Mastering & design by Zavoloka

01. Titan (02:14)
02. Rising (03:12)
03. Blur Planet (04:34)
04. Source (02:12)
05. Acid Clavi 2110 (04:28)
06. Decay Instability (04:21)
07. Even Mind (03:19)
08. Limulus (02:52)
09. Escape Mission (03:05)
10. Ceremony (03:21)