Catalogue# : KVITNU 44
Released: 10.02.2016
Formats: CDr / Digital download

Music of fierce turbulent atmospheres and tough abstract beats mixed with synthetic sequences, bizarre labyrinths of morbid soundscapes. Highway galleries of sound transfigurations and deformations. Unpredictable pulses of insane moving sonic blasts crushing everything on their way.

Audio CDr packed into hand crafted sleeve made out of texturized black cardboard. Front cover is a double layer printed image with use of clear translucent paper. Back cover is printed on exclusive half metallized red paper.

Music by Garaliya.
Artwork by Zavoloka and Dmytro Fedorenko.
Graphics by Zavoloka.

01. Ventricle (4:20)
02. The Roboteer (3:06)
03. Z – Clones (3:44)
04. Serpenter (3:47)
05. Replicant (8:15)