Catalogue# : KVITNU 43
Released: 30.10.2015
Formats: CD / Digital download

One of our main acts – Plaster – after traveling for some time with their EP´s on other labels, returns home on Kvitnu with their second after Platforms brand new album Mainframe.
For those Plaster fans who adore their unique deep sound and complex structures from first works Zyprex 500 and Platforms, Mainframe will deliver that same true music by Plaster as we all knew before their experiments with techno – multilayered in it´s complexity, extremely deep, full of sophisticated harmonies joined with pure abstract minimalist flow.

Exclusive special die cut cardboard sleeve printed with pure silver paint with black abrasive inner insert.

All tracks are written and engineered by Gianclaudio Hashem Moniri.
Choirs and lead voice on tracks 1, 4, 6 by Valeria Svizzeri.
Mixed at Antilights Mixmaster.
Mastered at Nan studio in Rome.
Artwork design by Zavoloka.

01. Unicore (Part 1-2)  (5:53)
02. Blade (6:15)
03. Terminal (6:03)
04. Lucubra (5:39)
05. Redshift (3:18)
06. Unicore (Part 3) (2:51)
07. Omega (3:13)
08. Cluster System (4:37)
09. Primal (6:33)
10. Coiled Heart (3:47)