Catalogue# : KVITNU 32
Released: 19.05.2014
Formats: CD / Digital download

Honest, raw, beautiful and powerful noise document from new Kvitnu artist Asolaar from Argentina. Ten tracks of pure pulsating energy, formed into precise sharp edged structures. Accurate harsh minimalism with  highly explosive attitude.

This release is going to be a strong addition to a “heavy wing” of Kvitnu sound, standing next to Sturqen, Matter, Kotra and Pan Sonic. Controlled randomness of squished rhythms and melodies, crashed together into one deep and complex work.

Music by Dario Pinto Calvis
Mastering by C-drík at Syrphe
Design by Zavoloka
Scanning microscope photography by Oleg Kozlov

01. Temor Al Autovox
02. Interceptor
03. Gravastar
04. Cruce Magnético II
05. Lord H. Mohawk
06. Emptiness Dealers
07. Cruce Magnético III
08. Random Violence
09. 0028-13
10. Lu In Dimension