Catalogue# : KVITNU 24
Released: 05.07.2012
Formats: CD / Digital download

Solid State is a daily alienation experienced as an escape in search of identity. Constant urban noise makes a bits’ cacophony of the metropolis, that intersects the electricity of sound. Cement and steel buildings in right corners are deep down the underground in an asynchronous alternating geometry and they penetrate mind’s distortions that are inevitably directed towards the point of no return.

Music by Matter.
Artwork by Lia Zavoloka .

1. Solid State
2. Cmd+2
3. Bituminous Reflection
4. Payback
5. Untitled 2
6. Exp 3