Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/kvitnu.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/social-graph-protocol/index.php on line 1740

The Wire "below the radar 02"

With the forthcoming January 2010 issue, The Wire releases the second instalment in its series of subscriber only music downloads – “Below The Radar Vol 2“.

Kvitnu is presented with a remix of Zavoloka for Kotra from upcoming release “Revolt” which will appear here very very soon.

Other participants are Carlos Giffoni, Mattin, Gary War, Ishmael Wadada Leo Smith, Skull Defekts & The Sons Of God, Marina Rosenfeld, MV & EE with Willie Lane, Leisure High, Leyland Kirby, Mazen Kerbaj & Sharif Sehnaoui, The Haxan Cloak, Blood Stereo.

But you need to be a subscriber for Wire to get this compilation :)