You are here: Home - Tag: compilation

  • Vitor Joaquim on Gonzo Magazine’s CD compilation

    Latest edition of GONZO magazine came out with a CD compilation “Mind The Gap #97” with track “Filaments And Walls” from Vitor Joaquim’s “Filament”! http://www.gonzocircus.com/gc110/ And just to remind that track “Component” from CD “Platforms” by Plaster was out on “Mind The Gap #95”
  • KVITNU 18 – “MYTHS & MASKS” Compilation is out!

    Today we are proud to present our latest work – a collaboration project between Kvitnu and Polish Institute in Kyiv – “Myths & Masks Of Karol Szymanowski Music By Ukrainian Sound Artists”.
  • New compilation tracks of Dunaewsky69 and v4w.enko

    Dunaewsky69 released track on compilation “Intelligent Toys: We Make Music” on a net-label Sutemos http://www.sutemos.net/en/player;gid,29 v4w.enko along with Dunaewsky69 did the same, but on another net-storage Section27 http://www.archive.org/details/s27-043WeAreOne-Section27Netlabel All tracks are free for download.
  • Kvitnu on Wire

    With the forthcoming January 2010 issue, The Wire releases the second instalment in its series of subscriber only music downloads – “Below The Radar Vol 2“. Kvitnu is presented with a remix of Zavoloka for Kotra from upcoming release “Revolt” which will appear here very very soon. Other participants are Carlos Giffoni, Mattin, Gary War, […]
  • v4w.enko and Kotra on Striated Space

    New on-line compilation with tracks from v4w.enko and Kotra – Striated Space – curated by Kim Cascone — http://vagueterrain.net/journal15/striated-space/01 Go and get it now for free
  • Kotra on Gonzo Magazine CD compilation

    Track Vilna Struktura from CD “Reset” by Kotra is now on “Mind The Gap” CD compilation that comes with Gonzo magazine in Belgium. More here: http://www.gonzocircus.com/
  • Zavoloka on WIRE Tapper

    Track “Inhale” from Zavoloka’s latest album “Viter” will appear on compilation “The Wire Tapper 20”, which is free with The Wire October 2008 issue 296
  • Zavoloka’s track on 12″ vinyl release

    A new track from Zavoloka is out on Surreal Madrid’s 12″ compilation. Download previews: http://www.surrealmadrid.net/releases/sm16/index.html A1 – FLOEX – Petr Parlé,, A2 – MMtm – Chant of the booster B1 – KARAOKE TUNDRA – Kill the neighbours! B2 – ZAVOLOKA – Dzvenity (vocal by Danya) B3 – LUKE WARM – Floatsmoother Distributed by Starcastic / […]
Back to top