You are here: Home - News

  • Zavoloka on DVD of Italian magazine BlowUp

    A new track from Zavoloka is out now in MEDIATERRAE vol.1 – IRPINIA | ELECTRONIC | LANDSCAPE DVD as free addition to Italian BLOWUP magazine. 7 audio/video tracks inspired by landscapes, rural traditions, and popular “tarantella” music of Irpinia – south Italy. Other artists: ZAVOLOKA, BURNT FRIEDMAN, RECHENZENTRUM, RETINA.IT, DEADBEAT, POPULOUS, MARCO MESSINA, ANDERS WEBERG […]
  • De:Bug about our first release

    Ich freu mich schon eine Weile drauf, diese CD zu hören, weil sie einfach so sagenhaft gut aussieht in ihrer Obergröße und mit dem feinen urainischen Golddruck. Und die Musik ist – jedenfalls für das, was ich als Vergleich heranziehen kann – auch sehr goldig. Plinkernd leicht fast, Digitales wirkt hier eher am Rande, das […]
  • Finally we have a new release!

    DUNAEWSKY69 “XQUISITE. XCERPT.” CD, cardboard eco-pack, 500 copies edition Young Ukrainian imprint KVITNU presents it’s new release by multi-talented and extra-productive artist from Kyiv DUNAEWSKY69. With this CD Dunaewsky69 represents a certain extract from his three-years of extremely massive music production since his latest release. Gentle, minimalistic and pure soundscapes, straight and lacerated beats with […]
  • Zavoloka – live at Replica fest – free download

    This is a recording of Zavoloka’s solo-performance at the REPLICA festival. Broken and turned inside out beat, deep electronic impulses and waves of texturized sketches are tied up into a unique unsteady structure. Zavoloka’s music neither strives for our admiration nor wants to frighten us off – rather it resembles a person, who wants to […]
  • New track from Zavoloka

    New FREE track from Zavoloka on Ryichi Sakamoto’s CHAIN-MUSIC compilation. Other participants are: Towa Tei, Atom Heart, Carsten Nikolai, David Sylvian, Fennesz, DJ Spooky, Hector Zazou, Ryoji Ikeda…..
  • Dunaewsky69 CD. Upcoming!

    Friends, soon Kvitnu will present a longwaited new CD by ukrainian mega-productive artist Dunaewsky69! For sure we will surprise many people who already heard music from this artists on Detali Zvuku festival or from his first CD on Shaped Harmonics label. Preorders are wellcome :)
  • First review on Wag The Swing!

    Here is a first review on Wag The Swing CD written by Frans De Waard: “The long awaited – well, at least by some – collaboration of Kotra and Zavoloka. They already had a teaser EP, but here is the full twenty-four track CD. They play their music using “bass guitar, empty vinyl player, blank […]
  • Today we start a new label KVITNU!

    With our first release “Wag The Swing” by Kotra & Zavoloka we start a new label KVITNU!  
Back to top